How did you find us?
If you're willing to share, let us know how you found RLD! This helps us to know what methods are working to bring in new members and expand our community.
Chill me, thrill me
Fill me with fantastic terrors never felt before
Nameless here, forevermore.

[Image: FbuCdrz.png]
<t>An advertisement on another site. Happy to be here <3</t>
<t>I looked up "roleplay sites" and it brought me to a quora post and the top reply was you guys.</t>
<r><QUOTE author="CringeShower" post_id="1044" time="1536000773" user_id="184"><s>
CringeShower post_id=1044 time=1536000773 user_id=184 Wrote:</s>
I looked up "roleplay sites" and it brought me to a quora post and the top reply was you guys.
<e>
</e></QUOTE>

I found the site the exact same way! It seems interesting, though I'm new to it all and everything's a little confusing, I hope to see this website grow. It can be tough finding business for small websites and with all the roleplayers out there, there is never such thing as enough roleplay sites! <3</r>
<t>I found this place on Top Rp List site, and I think I found this one on the third page of rated rp sites I think around the top of the page. <br/>
<br/>
Yes there is a lot of rp sites, but for those that accept, and in-courage sexual rps there are very few, and this goes for adult rp sites as well. They are also more strict on the sex stuff as well. Some even saying high school rps are forbidden, and make the tension high when it comes to watching member's pm activity. yeah they allow us adults on there, but they don't really trust us. Some sites are just disorganized for how the info is situated, and some just feel empty from everyone barely visiting the actual fourm part of the site.</t>
About me / Some Contact info.
Topic  Title is, Hello...
Request topic / My closet on site
Topic Title is, Open to Several Stuff Involving M or F Related Pairings
Chat Topic I Created 
Topic Title is, Sit Down and Just Chat
My Writing Topic Listings with Links